Brittany N

My name is Brittany and I am just entering my second year of University

Nanny in Niagara Falls

My name is Brittany and I am just entering my second year of University. I\'m currently pursuing a double major in Women\'s and Gender Studies and Child and Youth Services. I\'ve worked in an elementary school setting for about 1 1/2 years in my graduating year of high school. At that time is when I realized I have a passion for taking care of children as they are just so energetic, uplifting and happy-go-lucky. I\'ve always enjoyed taking care of the infants, toddlers and children in my own family since I was 14. I have just as much energy as children which seems to be the reason they take to me so quickly! In very early mornings and afternoons on some weekends, I row for St.Catharines Rowing Club competitively! I\'ve been a rower for four years now and I take it very seriously as I do with everything I do! - Cared for cousin as a newborn/infant including diaper changes, feeding, play, etc - Worked in an elementary school setting for 1 1/2 years with children 4-7. - Worked with 50 children at one time. - Worked with teaching literacy, snack time, lunch time. - Supervised at recess (indoor and outdoor). - Other responsibilities such as: washroom breaks, assisting sick child, supervised and operated gym classes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-407-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider