Brittany R

My name is Brittany and I am currently looking to obtain a job where I am able to work with children


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Brittany and I am currently looking to obtain a job where I am able to work with children. I recently graduated from the Child and Youth Work program at Algonquin College in Ottawa. I am an active person and enjoy spending time with children. I have experience caring for children anywhere from infants to aged 16. I have a clean criminal record and my CPR and First Aid are both up to date. I have a number of references which I could provide when need be. I have been caring for children ever since I was old enough to do so. I also have lots of experience working with kids through my school based placements. My first placement was at a school and I was required to care for the children and help the classroom teacher in any way possible. My second placement was at a non profit agency which provided programming to children who lived in the surrounding community. At this placement I was also required to provide respite for the young mothers who came into the program office and required assistance. I have also been a volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters and was required to work with students out of their classrooms and plan fun and interactive activities which we completed together.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-203-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider