Brittany S

My name is Brittany and I am a 21 year old Nursing Student

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Brittany and I am a 21 year old Nursing Student. I am originally from a small town and have lived in Kingston for 4 years now. I have worked in a variety of settings including babysitting for 2 years. As a Nursing Student I have had opportunities to work at a local hospital as a patient assistant, clinical experience at 2 local hospitals (one on maternity ward) and as a PSW in the community. These professional opportunities have provided me with a compassionate and caring but also disciplinary personality. Being in the Health Care field, I have taken the first aid and CPR course every year and are also up to date on my immunizations. I love working with children and I hope you will see me as the perfect candidate to watch your children. I have cared for a 12 month old infant and a 3 year old girl when I was a teenager and have recently cared for a 4 year old boy and a 5 year old girl at different houses. I have provided the children with meals, playing with them, bathing, putting them to bed, and also light housekeeping (vacuuming, laundry, dishes).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider