Brittany H

My name is Brittany and I am a 20-year-old university student currently in my 3rd year of my...

1

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Brittany and I am a 20-year-old university student currently in my 3rd year of my undergrad in Child and Youth Studies. My goal and dream is to become a primary teacher. I have spent the past five years working as a Summer Day Camp Counsellor as well as volunteering in elementary schools. I would LOVE to work as a nanny because it would be an amazing opportunity to create fun and memorable experiences for the child/ren I would be working with. I enjoy making each day an exciting experience by playing fun new games and sports, going on adventurous expeditions, and creating cool crafts!! I am extremely flexible and will find ways to adapt activities to focus on the unique interests of each child to ensure they have the best experiences possible. I worked for my town as a summer day camp counsellor and an a youth programer during the school year for five years. Through these jobs I had many amazing experiences planning, organizing and running fun and memorable programs for children aged 4-14. In addition to this job I have spent many years babysitting and held several volunteer positions in elementary schools. Working with children is my passion and there is nothing else I find as rewarding and enjoyable!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider