Britney B

My name is Britney, I am 20 years of age and I absolutely love children

Nanny in Leamington

My name is Britney, I am 20 years of age and I absolutely love children. I have always been one to put others needs before my own. I know I\'m young and might not have all the experience in the world but everyday is a new day to learn something new. I\'m still learning lots about children and all their different needs and wants. A little about me, I have two siblings, an older brother and a younger sister. Many cousins. I have my own sponsor child, a beautiful seven year old boy from Kenya. My ultimate goal in life to become part of a missionary. I love meeting and helping people. All over the world adults and children need help and I want to be a help to those I can. I look forward to hearing back from you if you think I meet your needs for the job. I\'m a quick learner and would love to be given a shot. Thanks for reading. I was an activity planner for toddlers aging from 1-3. I planned fun, easy and creative crafts and games for the children. I did my grade 12 co-op in a kindergarten class. With children aging from 4-6. I checked through book bags, helped with school work, such as sounding out words and reading. I supervised snack and lunch hour, making sure healthy foods were eaten first. I also supervised outdoor play and indoor play. I helped with activities and special events. I also had to often handle situations where kids were fighting. The best and only way to solve problems is to understand at their level and to make reasonable and fair solutions. Every moment is a great time to teach young children something.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider