Brielle u

My name is Brielle and I am 23 years old

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Brielle and I am 23 years old. I am a recent graduate from the University of Victoria with a Honours Bachelor of Fine Arts in History in Art. I recently moved to Vancouver to start my life after university. I hope to one day become an art consultant. I love kids and enjoy being around them. I am the oldest of the children in my family, cousins included and have had experience caring for them from a young age. At the age of 11 my aunt paid me to take care of my two cousins before and after school. I dropped them off and picked them up from school, walked them home, made them a snack, and made sure we all did our homework. After that we would go to the park or make crafts. I originally went to university to become an elementary teacher, my plan changed but my love for kids did not. I still try to be involved in summer camps as much as possible. I am a fun and energetic person and I think I would make a great nanny. I was a lead summer camp coordinator at the library in my hometown Okotoks Alberta. I was responsible for approximately 60 kids ages 4-13. It was my job to create activities for them that would entertain them and encourage them to read. I also had to plan time for snacks and lunch. I had a part time helper but I was primarily responsible for everything that happened. I was also recently a camp leader at the Royal BC Museum. I was one of 4 leaders responsible for 15 kids ages 6-13. We planned and played games with them, had snack and lunch time and also took them on field trips.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-678-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider