Brianne S

My name is Brianne and I am looking for a job to work with young kids because I've always had a...

Nanny in Langley

My name is Brianne and I am looking for a job to work with young kids because I\'ve always had a passion to. I come from a Christian home and have been surrounded in a Christian environment my entire life. I have a fun-loving outgoing personality and I absolutely love being active. I just came back from a missions trip in Haiti and it was amazing to share my love to all the children and connect with all the children. Throughout my whole life I have been involved in sports, and I am on the volleyball team here at school. I can\'t wait to find a job where I can give all my attention to kids and show them love, allowing them to have fun and smile. nannying 3 boys aged 1.5, 3.5, and 5.5 years old Monday to Friday for 8 hours a day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider