Brianna L

My name is Brianna Lefebvre and I am currently studying Developmental Service Worker at Algonquin...

1

Nanny in Vankleek Hill

My name is Brianna Lefebvre and I am currently studying Developmental Service Worker at Algonquin College in Ottawa. I have finished my first year and am looking forward to continuing in September. I have been involved in competitive Irish Dance for 11 years and have traveled all over Eastern Canada and the United States. This has taught me dedication and self discipline and has also helped me balance school and extra curricular activities. I have always enjoyed working with children and have chosen a career dedicated to working with special needs children. Taught dance with a certified instructor for 5 years to children aged 3-18. Volunteered at my high school with the special education class with children aged 14-21. These students had various developmental disability's including Down Syndrome and Autism. Helped care for cousins aged birth to 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-676-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider