Brianna S

My name is Brianna and I am a recent university graduate

Nanny in Parksville

My name is Brianna and I am a recent university graduate. I am looking to become a french immersion elementary school teacher and spend my free time completing admission requirements for an education program at UBC. With experience as a tutor and a girl guide leader, I am comfortable with individual, small group, and large groups of children. I am open to new challenges and love spending time with kids. I always look for personal and academic learning opportunities in whatever activities I do. I am a Guider in Girl Guides of Canada and work in units with girls primarily between the ages of 5 and 8. I have occasionally baby sat and tutored children between the ages of 3 and 13 in their homes. Within guiding I am responsible for no more than 8 girls at a time, and generally baby sit for 2 children however I am willing to watch up to four young children(under 12) at a time. As a member of Girl Guides I have passed and keep current a criminal record check. I am adept at planning activities for various ages and interests and have great time management skills. I am also able and willing to help with studies and extra curricular activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-961-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider