Breanne J

My name is Breanne Jury

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Breanne Jury. I have been living in Ottawa for the past four years and love it. I grew up with two young sisters so I\'m used to life being busy and enjoy keeping busy all the time. Because of my experience at after school programs, I have lots of fun craft and game ideas for kids and know lots of ways to keep them entertained. I do not find busing to work everyday a problem and I am willing to work various types of hours throughout the summer. I look forward to hearing from you! Since second year I have worked at an after school program through the City of Ottawa providing care for children between the age of 5 and 12. I have also been a counsellor during holiday camps, including March Break. Not only do I have lots of experience working with kids, I enjoy spending time with them and find it a privilege to have a job I can truly enjoy.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-897-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider