Breanna C

Looking for FT nanny position

Want To Connect With Breanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Lethbridge

Hello! I'm Breanna. Im very interested in finding a nanny position that can work with my current Monday-Friday day job. Growing up, I was the oldest in my neighbourhood so I was always babysitting on the weekends or after school. I have 2 younger siblings and cared for them while my parents were at work or away. Why should you choose me? - Although I have no children of my own.. I will treat your children as if they were. - I am very creative when it comes to finding activities to do. I won't watch your children play, I will get down and dirty with them! - I am very clean & tidy and don't mind doing any housework. - I have my own transportation with a clean drivers history. I even took a drivers ed course! - I am very reliable and honest. - I cook healthy meals, might I add, delicious! - Great organization skills More about me... I am very outgoing once I crack out of my shell. I have 2 family dogs, Faith & Hugo. I went bungee jumping when I was 12 years old. I love to Travel. I have been to Australia, Costa Rica, Mexico, NYC, LA, Miami, Vegas.. I bought my first rental property when I was 20 years old. Entrepreneur I'd love to meet for coffee and see if we are a true fit :) Breanna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-330-...
Postal Code T1K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile