Breanna T

My name is Breanna, and I live in the HRM


Nanny in Dartmouth

My name is Breanna, and I live in the HRM. I have cared for children ages newborn -8 years old. I have all advanced first aid, as well as my Early Childhood Education. I am a student at Dalhousie University, where I am completing a Science Degree with a Major in Recreational Therapy. I am currently unavailable until the fall, at which point and time part-time work could be discussed. If you feel I would make a great fit for your family, or have any additional questions please feel free to contact me via email: and or by phone: 902-877-.... I look forward to meeting you and your children. I have worked as a nanny for over five years. I also have my ECE (Early Childhood Education) which enables me to work with children in many capacities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-877-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider