Brandie K

my name is brandie I am 22 years old

Nanny in St. Thomas

my name is brandie I am 22 years old.I live in St.Thomas ON. I am very family oriented and a fun person. I feel I have a great compassion for working with children and is something i enjoy doing very much. I have a very positive person that enjoys everyday life. I am very outgoing and easy to work with, i am also very low stressed, relaxed and laid back. I am very understanding and easy to get along with. I am reliable and responsible,work and goal oriented, and have strong problem solving skills. Kids usually take a quick liking to me because of my mothering nature. I have always cared for and babysat when I was younger. Babysitting is something I really enjoy doing. I love working with children, this has led me to chose a career path that involves working with children. I recently graduated the social service work progam for fanshawe college, i am currently enrolled at western getting my bachelors in Social work. I worked at a day care got almost a year. I also worked at st thomas elgin second stage housing with the children for 2 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-639-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider