Brandi L

MY name is Brandi I am 20 years old

Nanny in Kelowna

MY name is Brandi I am 20 years old. I have two brothers and two sister-in laws and a 20 month old niece. I will do anything that you need me to do. I will follow your routine exactly. I am also not the kind of childcare provider who just plops kids down in front of the t.v. all day long. I get fully involved with the children. I will play with them, plan art and crafts, read them stories, sing them songs, and take them outside as much as possible. I am a fun and loving nanny but I am also willing to discipline if needed and when it comes to that I will discipline the children in the same way that you do. I am also willing to help out with potty training if needed. I will cook, clean, do laundry, and the house will never be a huge mess when you get home. Worked at For The Kids Daycare for 4 months but got laid off due to lack of work available, typically had 16- 20 kids in the centre at the time. Babysat for 3 hours while the 4 kids were sleep ages 11 months- 12 years old. babysat 3 year old and her 7 seven year old sister. Babysat a 18 month old baby overnight. my duties typically included supervising the children, preparing them for bed ie: bath snack pajamas brushing teeth bedtime story, cleaning up after meals and cleaning up toys

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-491-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider