Beata M

My name is Betti

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Betti. I am a 38 years old mother. I have raised 2 children a 21 years old daughter and a 19 years old son. Right now I am raising a 1.5 year old son. I have recently arrived to Canada, so I do not speak English very well. However I speak perfect Hungarian. I love to sing, read, play sports, write novels and swim. I am a very active person with an outgoing personality. I can provide a CPR certificate and also a police check if requested. I am a great cook and would take on housework as needed. I have a car so transportation would not be a problem. Don\'t hesitate to contact me if you are interested. My phone number is 613-809-... and my email address is I have 3 children. I have raised a 21 year old daughter who is about to finish medical school, and I have a son who will be starting university next year. I also have a 1.5 year old son who is with me at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-809-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider