Belen B

My Name is Belen

Nanny in Toronto

My Name is Belen. I am looking for full time live out nanny with in Central Toronto. I have 2 references. I am presently working now and will be 1 yr this coming September but not happy with this family. They have 2 children, 1 is 17 yrs old teenage boy and a 6 yrs old girl and will be in grade 1 in the fall. I have a drivers license and been driving for many years but not this present family that I am working with now. I am looking for a family that needs help with their children and driving as well. I have been working as a nanny for a period of time now ( 30 yrs), some of my past employers have moved, passed away or divorced. I do all the chores except cleaning, I do grocery shopping , take and pick up kids, simple cooking running errands and I love dogs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-309-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider