Rebecca

My name is Becky, and I am a happy, active, experienced non-smoker

1

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Becky, and I am a happy, active, experienced non-smoker. I love animals, arts and crafts, being outside, cooking, reading and playing! I have my advanced diploma in Child and Youth Work, and have experience with children and youth from diverse backgrounds. I have had very valuable experiences with children, while I worked as for the YMCA/YWCA Bonnenfant Outdoor Education and Leadership Centre/Camp Otonabee. I have run after school clubs for community agencies, wherein I provided homework assistance, healthy snacks, and organized fun games. I have always enjoyed working with children and youth and finding ways to support them throughout their development. I have worked in outdoor education for many years providing fun and challenging learning opportunities for youth aged 7-15. I have also worked for community agencies providing after school care for children aged 6-12. In this position, I helped youth with their homework, planned games, and provided healthy and nutritious snacks. I have worked with children with various physical and mental challenges and developed strategies to best support these children with their social and educational needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....org
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider