Austin L

My name is austin, I am a 15 year old boy from Calgary that is looking for some part time...

Nanny in Calgary

My name is austin, I am a 15 year old boy from Calgary that is looking for some part time babysitting jobs. I am great with children, I have been all my life, I have two younger sisters I always look after, and my mom used to babysit a lot of kids in our home so I have a lot of experience around a variety of ages and such. I can babysit usually at any time on weekends, and any time after 3pm on weekdays. I am willing to come to your household to watch the children if thats what you want, or you can bring them to mine, It's all up to you. I love being around kids, and i'm very responsible for my age. If you have any other questions feel free to ask! I have 2 younger sisters I look after and care for regularly,I have babysat for other parents many times, between the ages of 4-11,.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-467-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider