Aurelie B

My name is Aurelie I'm 19 years old

4

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Aurelie I\'m 19 years old. I\'m from Quebec, so my first language is french, maybe it could increase your children knowledge. I moved to calgary since now 8 months for new experiences.I\'ve been working for an Montessori child care but I prefer to work like a personal nanny. I\'m a lover of full air! I love being outside , doing some activities like walking, snowshoeing,snow slide, skiing... Swimming, jogging, bike etc!! I work right now for a cleaning company so you can be sure that your children will be well fed and that your house will always be clean. I\'m free to work days-night-weekends. I have my own car and my driver\'s licence is valid. Hope to see your family soon!! Thank You Aurelie I've been working for an Montessori child care but I prefer to work like a personal nanny. The Montessori system is a new way to raise your children. My role in the child care was to make sure kids do activities, do their nap, feed them, some kids needed to be transported to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 450-821-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider