This listing has been removed.

Search London, ON

My name is Ashton Medeiros, I may be younger as I am only 20 but I have a lot of experience... — Archived

Nanny in London

My name is Ashton Medeiros, I may be younger as I am only 20 but I have a lot of experience taking care of children. I have taken care of kids from newborn- 10 years of age. I have worked with quadruplets, kids with physical and mental disabilities, and house holds with kids of multiple ages. I love trying new things and always having fun with the children, I like to combine their interests and my interests to come up with fun things to do so they will never be bored. Thank you for reading over my resume and I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked with Cristina Vaguiero mother of Quadruplets for many summers, I would do morning feedings, help clean, change diapers, afternoon feedings, put down for naps, play with the kids, help prepare meals for them and bathe them. The children were newborn when I started and I helped until they were 3 years old. I have worked at a childrens clothing store, folding clothes, assisting parents and children, playing with children while the parent shops I have worked many different babysitting jobs where I prepared meals, took the kids on afternoon outtings, sanitized bottles, fed and bathed children, house keeping duties etc.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 519-639-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.