Ashlyn W

My name is Ashlyn and I am nineteen years old

Nanny in Regina

My name is Ashlyn and I am nineteen years old. I live at home with a family of six including myself, we are a very close family. My mom runs a daycare so I have been around kids my whole life, and I now help her out if needed. I lived in Australia after graduation for 8 months with a friend. I have also done volunteer work at a Seniors home and joined a Pre- Professions Health Club which involved me shadowing a doctor for eight hours. Some likes of mine include; Movies, reading, baking and traveling. My mom owns a daycare, so I have grown up around it for my whole life. I sometimes help her out with different crafts and activities she does with the kids. If she has appointments I watch the kids, there are about six kids from 12 months old to eight. I have also watched a few of the kids outside of daycare hours for the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-569-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider