Ashlyn S

My name is Ashlyn and I am a student at Okanagan College, I am taking a 2 year therapist...

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Ashlyn and I am a student at Okanagan College, I am taking a 2 year therapist assistant program which allows me to work in a rec therapy setting (such as a senior home) or a Physio therapy setting. I am a very active and outgoing person which probably is one of the reason I connect with children so well. Ever since I can remember I have loved children, I got my first babysitting job when I was about 14 and have continued to babysit till now. I have done summer part-time babysitting and occasional babysitting on top of my job (grocery cashier) for the past 5 years. I am looking for a part-time or occasional babysitting job in Kelowna Have done occasional babysitting for 2 boys now aged 6 and 10 for the past 5 Years A part-time summer babysitting job for a 5 year old girl a few summers ago Occasional and summer part-time babysitting for a family of 3 kids, aged 5,2,7 weeks Duties: cooking, cleaning, diaper changes, bottle feedings, help with potty training ect

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-306-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider