Ashley S

My name is Ashley Stokes, i am just graduated from Highschool, looking to begin university in the...

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Ashley Stokes, i am just graduated from Highschool, looking to begin university in the next year. Very comfortable around children and caring for housework, been around children my whole life, from family, to now friends having their beautiful babies. I am often the go-to babysitter, since early years have worked with newborns - children, caring for their every need. I love to make the experience with the children fun and interactive in the most ways i can. Relationships with the kids i care for are very important to me, i make sure there is always fun and laughter, as well as respect for one another. Worked alongside my mother early years in our church nursery with very small children. Got my babysitting liscence after completing the mandatory course, which included basic first aid and CPR . First aid and CPR training outside of course, with school, and individually again all at younger age, willing to re-take any courses neccessary . Babysat for neighbours, friends of family, as well as family since the age of 12 , sometimes up to 4 or 5 children at once, bedtime,bathing, feeding , housework all included.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 222-7786...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider