Ashley S

My name is Ashley Steffen

4

Nanny in Regina

My name is Ashley Steffen. Im 20 years old. I am engaged to a wonderful man, and we have a beautiful baby boy, 4 months old! I love spending time with children and I am happy to get back to work helping families after starting my own and welcoming our baby into the world! I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. I had very busy parents and 2 younger siblings that I took care of frequently. Through out the years I had many babysitting jobs, I obtained my babysitting course in 2007 and my cpr and first aid In 2013 while I was attending police studies. Summer2012/2013 I nannied for 2 different families, the first one was the Williamsons in Quappelle Sask. ,and they had 4 kids, Shyloh-13 ,Jason-13, Serenden-9 and Sequoiah-6. I drove to their house everyday and made breakfast and lunch, and did any chores that were left, I did laundry, and casual household cleaning as well as helped with summer homework. I nannied for the Thompsons in Mclean Sask, the 3 girls were Trelyn-11, Alyssa-6, and Tayla-2. I also drove to their house everyday and prepared all meals and snacks for them. we went to the swimming pool and other outings frequently. I also did house keeping, bathing, laundry, and sometimes bed time routines with the girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-581-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider