Ashley M

My name is Ashley Monson and I am a 21 year old with experience teaching children in a...

18

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Ashley Monson and I am a 21 year old with experience teaching children in a daycare/preschool setting who is seeking employment in child-care. I have always loved to be around children and have many years of experience baby sitting and looking after younger family members, including my nephew who has down syndrome. I currently have my early childhood education assistant license to teach 3-5 year olds but I have worked with infants in a daycare setting as well as in a family setting. Lots of experience baby sitting (including infants) where I have cooked meals, helped with homework, fun activities, prepared them for bed, and tucked them in. I have a nephew with down syndrome who I have looked after since he was a baby, and he is now 13.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-446-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider