Ashley M

My name is Ashley Martin and I am 21 years old

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Ashley Martin and I am 21 years old. I have been taking care of children since I completed the babysitters course, many years ago. In this time, I have taken care of many children, from a wide range of age groups. I have always gotten along very well with children, and take extra care to make sure their time with me is positive. On top of performing all the basic and essential parts of child care (i.e. preparing meals, ensuring children are maintaining basic hygiene measures, cleaning up around the house, keeping children on a schedule, as set out by their parents/guardians, etc), I think it is extremely important to plan activities to do with the children. I always make sure to get to know each child personally and learn about what their specific interests are. By doing so, I am able to plan out activities they will enjoy, and that will help build a positive relationship between me and them. For instance, I looked after three young sisters, who all had very girly personalities and interests. I planned activities such as making jewelry, and at home "spa days" where I painted their nails and did their hair for them. These activities proved to be a hit with the girls, and provided a fun and happy couple of hours. I hope to be able to meet you and your family soon! If you have any questions, I would be more than happy to answer them for you. My goal is to make your experience with a nanny as positive as possible! I have taken care of multiple children, both male and female, of various different ages. This includes taking care of a set of twins, with one additional sibling. I have experience preparing meals, assisting children with homework, helping children get ready and put to bed, planning activities for the children, doing some basic house work and laundry, as well as multiple other tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-816-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley M’s Other Listings