Ashley M

My name is Ashley Marriot I am a graduate from university with a BSc

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Ashley Marriot I am a graduate from university with a BSc. I took several classes in school that related to child development. I am a very active person that is interested in a lot of things. I have eight years of experience and have loved every minute of it. I love being around children and always have fun while learning with them. I am always willing to participate in whatever the children enjoy. I am a very responsible and reliable individual and look forward to any opportunity that comes my way. I was a nanny for 4 summers in a row while doing part-time babysitting throughout the year. I watched one child from age 3 months until he was 3. One summer I watched three children ages 1,2 and 5. I cooked food, prepared activities, book them to sleep and provided a safe environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-229-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider