Ashley G

My name is Ashley Gomes

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Ashley Gomes. Been babysitting for about 6 years now. I am a grade 12 graduate from Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School and intend on going back for an extra year to further my education. I am very interested and love sports, meaning I love to run around and be outdoors. I've always loved to be around kids and enjoy being able to bring a smile to their face! Typically, I charge $5 per child per hour and am comfortable looking after/caring for at least 3 children at a time. If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact me at or by cell at 905-510-.... I have been babysitting since April 2006. I have babysat kids ranging from ages 2-14. I have looked after at least 2 children at a time. Duties I have done is cleaning/maintaining cleanliness of household, cooked for and feed children, put to bed, and other necessary requirements.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-510-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider