Ashley F

My name is Ashley Froelich, I am 20 years old and I am looking to become a full time nanny for a...

Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Ashley Froelich, I am 20 years old and I am looking to become a full time nanny for a wonderful family. I have 4 years of experience with child care as well as being the oldest of 5 children in my family. I love music, reading, games and out door activities. I would make a perfect nanny for your child/children because I love kids and I have extensive experience with a variety of ages. I am very creative and hard working. I am also very respectful of parents views on discipline, among other things. I have 4 years of paid experience as a nanny, with children ages 18 months to 12 years old. At the most I have cared for 3 children in one home, but I am the oldest of 5 in my family and have volunteered in Sunday school at my church and at an in school daycare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-226-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider