Ashley B

My name is Ashley Baisley and I am looking for a full time job in the child care industry

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Regina

My name is Ashley Baisley and I am looking for a full time job in the child care industry. I have completed my grade 12 and have finished seven courses for my Bacalor of Arts. I have switched career roles and have decided to do nursing. I did get accepted into nursing this fall in Medicine Hat, but due to my partner getting a full time job in Regina, I will not be going there this fall, I am now on the waiting list for Regina, so hopefully will be attending the nursing program there starting fall 2013. For the time being, I would enjoy working in the field which would be similar to my future plans.I have been around children and infants my whole life, and had alway wanted to persue a career working with the younger aged. I am a very healthy 20 year old, I am very energetic, kind, and easy to get along with. I enjoy making everyday of someone's life enjoyable. I have also done lots of volunteering in the pedeatrics unit of the hospital and really enjoyed that. I also do have my class 5 drivers licence and my own car. As well as my First Aid and CPR. I hope to hear from you soon, if you have any other questions please let me know. Thanks, Ashley Baisley I have cared for many children in my younger years as part-time babysitters. Also I have been a nanny for 2 young girls age 2-5. I also volunteered in the pediatric unit of the hospital.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-502-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider