Ashley R

My name is Ashley and I'm 25 years old

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Ashley and I'm 23 years old. I have extensive experience with children in elementary school, as well as teaching and tutoring. I was also a live-in nanny for one summer (3 month term) for my cousin to her her with her newborn twin boys, as her husband was away at work everyday. I performed duties such as diaper change, feeding, tummy time, and everyday errands with mom. My experience with children of all ages ranges from paid to volunteer. Being the oldest of 3 siblings I grew up caring for and watching over children. In addition, I have experience working full-time for CLM (Community Living Mississauga) where I supported children with special needs in a summer camp environment, as well as offered after-camp care in the child\'s home until the parents returned home from work (driving from camp to home with a booster seat). I am a fully qualified teacher and OCT member (Ontario College of Teachers). Teaching Placements: --... - Riverwood Conservancy Education Naturally 2011 - Homestead Public School (JK-grade --... - Saint Philip Elementary School (Gr.2/3 split classroom) --... Saint Dominic Separate School (Gr. 2 classroom)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-562-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile