Ashley

My name is Ashley and I love working with children

1

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Ashley and I love working with children. Given my amount of experience of working with them or simply looking after them, I know what my responsibility is and am willing to go the extra mile to provide a safe environment for children, all while allowing them to have fun and know when to be serious. I have recently completed my undergraduate and still am not sure exactly what I want for a career but I do know it does involve working with children. I am extremely reliable, outgoing, and driven and know I can provide the basic needs you are looking for. I hope you give me a chance to be apart of looking after your family. Thanks. I have been babysitting for various people since 2004. I have volunteered with Kiwanis Boys and Girls Club of Hamilton in the summer of 2012, where I brought in a keyboard and taught children how to play. I volunteered under the Frontier College program, where I worked in class with grades 3 and 4 students on various subjects. I also volunteered for the Family Services of Guelph in the Special Friend program where I spent one on one time with a 5 year old girl, taking her out a few hours a week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider