Ashley P

My name is Ashley, and I am a creative and understanding young woman offering childcare services...

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Ashley, and I am a creative and understanding young woman offering childcare services and house-cleaning. As a caregiver, I enjoy engaging with outgoing children who need an outlet for energy, or a shy child who simply needs someone to understand and partake in activities suited to their needs. I am a university student, and enjoy teaching children the necessary skills of life, such as reading and maths, as well as developing games to stimulate and entertain your child. I am also very artistic, and would love to get creative and open your child to ideas of craft and culture. I have much experience with upkeep in housecleaning, and don\'t find it a problem to be asked to do as such if I am employed--I take pride in a clean workspace, and your home is no exception! I am available for solely housework as well, and am willing to do gardening and lawn-work if need be. Feel free to get in touch! I hope to hear from you, Ashley. I have most experience with young children from 2 to 5 years, but have experience also with older children as well. My duties were mostly centred around day-routiness uch as feeding and bathing and partaking in activities, as well as sending them off to bed. I do have experience in changing and cleaning young children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-997-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider