Ashlee C

My name is Ashlee Clark and I am 27 years old

Nanny in Regina

My name is Ashlee Clark and I am 27 years old. I graduated in 2011 with a Bachelor of Health Studies degree from the University of Regina. I currently run a laser and skincare company in the city (Fresh Look Skincare and Laser Therapy). I am a highly motivated individual and extremely reliable.I love looking after babies and children and find that it comes quite naturally to me I have at least one year of experience working casually at my sisters daycare as well as a lot of one-on-one experience with nieces/nephews and cousins. I am seeking a casual/part-time position where hours are relatively flexible. My business hours are 10 to 6 Monday to Friday as well as the first Saturday of every month. I would be available early mornings before 10 am, evenings after 6 PM and anytime on the weekends. I would love for an opportunity for us to meet! Thank-you At least one year experience helping out with sisters daycare. Children'as ages range from 12 mo. to 6 years. Often working with 8 or more children at a time. Also experienced with babysitting for sister/ sister-in-law and cousins from newborn to age 6.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-737-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider