Asha M

My name is Asha, I'm 28, I'm Canadian, but have recently moved back to Canada after having...

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Asha, I\\\'m 28, I\\\'m Canadian, but have recently moved back to Canada after having lived, studied and worked in Australia for over 8 years. I am a qualified lawyer and finishing my equivalency studies over here. I am flexible with availability and time. I\\\'m very trustworthy and I like to think that I\\\'m a lot of fun around children. More importantly, I think I would be a good influence and a conscientious carer for your kids. I do work full-time, but I am available most nights and weekends. My schedule will really open up mid-October and stay that way. I am doing this to try and save up some extra money for my equivalency exams. I look forward to hearing from you. I\\\'m very open and will answer any questions you may have. I have babysat numerous children over the years. I\\\'m working as a full-time lawyer. However, i have recently bought my own place and have bar exams to pay for so i\\\'m also looking for additional income to assist in that regard. I\\\'m trustworthy, safe and fun. I\\\'ve done all my levels in swimming and used to have valid CPR/AR certificates. I\\\'m more than happy to update those if required. I can easily obtain references if those are required as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-925-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider