Ariel W

My name is Ariel Warner

Nanny in Duncan

My name is Ariel Warner. I am a 21 year old girl looking for a fulfilling job. I believe my experience working with elementary school children and knowledge of arts and crafts make me a perfect candidate for a nanny position. I have a big imagination and a passion for working with children. I have looked after and babysat children since I was 13. My duties included laundry, meal preparation, bathing, house cleaning, yard work and of course child care. I have babysat up to four children at once ranging from age 2 to 10. I am very upbeat and personable as well as reliable and organized. I can keep children entertained and under control. I work well under pressure and can handle stressful situations with ease. I can adapt easily to foreign environments and have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 510-5236...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider