Apple Grin Marie M

My name is Apple Grin Marie Montalban,28 years old,and a Filipino Citizen

Nanny in Regina

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Apple Grin Marie Montalban,28 years old,and a Filipino Citizen. I would like to be considered for the Live-In Caregiver position offered by you at your home. My compassionate nature combined with my Bachelors Degree in Nursing plus my 2 years and 7 months experience in hongkong as a Domestic Helper and a 1 year and 6 months experience as a live in caregiver here in Canada.I have the potential to become a vital member of your family. In keeping with your requirements, I am Highly skilled in child care and creative children development, cultivated through a rigorous experience.Demonstrated ability to bathe, dress and nourish infants and children.Have a propensity for the emotional well-being of children.Hands-on experience in educating children in personal hygiene and social growth.Able to organize formulas and change diapers for infants.Track record of managing childrens activities, for example meals and rest periods.And for the Elderly my high level of concentration and excellent caring skills enable me to help the elderly to maintain mobility through light work and walking.The enclosed resume contains all the necessary information and my caregiving skills which are prerequisite for this job at your home. I am enthusiastic about the Live-In Caregiver position and to work with your family. I look forward to meet or talk you in order to discuss more about this position and relate my skills with your requirements. I had almost 4 years of experience in childcare.I have experience with all ages from newborn up to 14 years old.I love taking care of kids.I love playing with them,making crafts with them,and feeding them with healthy foods.They are always my first priority when i babysit them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-737-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider