Anouck B

My name is Anouck, I am a 23 year old dynamic, thoughtful and caring person

1

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Anouck, I am a 23 year old dynamic, thoughtful and caring person. I am a French nurse and I am spending the year in Canada with a working holiday visa. I would really appreciate working with children as I have a lot of experience with them. My enthusiasm and energy make of me an efficient person. I always have many ideas to entertain children and give a lot of importance to childs development. I am very patient and can adapt myself easily to people or situations. Thanks to my job, I am able to react quickly and calmly to situations, especially emergencies. I get along well with children and like to have fun but I always insist on respect and can be firm if needed. I am a reliable person and you will surely feel confident to leave me your children. In addition, I would really enjoy sharing my French culture if your children are eager to discover more about France and French language. I am looking forward to meet you and become your bilingual, cheerful nanny/sitter! I started babysitting 8 years ago and always enjoyed it! During two years, I was a part time live out nanny in a 5 children family. The eldest was 14 and the youngest, a new born. I would do homework supervision with the eldest (in French, English and German mostly). I would help the six year old daughter with her homework and her reading and then do entertainment activities. Also I would bathe her and then took care of the little infant (bathing, changing diapers, feed him). I would sometimes do some meal preparations as well. I took care of my niece very often from her birth until now (she is 16 months)when her parents were away a few days or to let them rest a bit. Otherwise I get along very well with children in general, any age range. I was a Scouts leader during three years and went to many summer camps as a leader. Thus I have many ideas of indoor and outdoor activities and educational entertainment. In addition to this, I have done many internships with children during my studies. I stayed a few months in a nursery with 30 children. I also worked with prematured babies in hospital.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-223-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider