Anna M

My name is Anna Mulroy

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Anna Mulroy. I have just completed my third year of studies at Dalhousie University. I am a hardworking, reliable, and friendly worker. I enjoy working and playing with children. I have a lot of experience working and caring for young children. I am looking for a summer position and am available to begin work immediately. I can be reached by phone or e-mail. I am looking forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Anna Mulroy H: 905-849-... C: 902-448-... E-mail: I volunteered at Clanmore Montessori School Summer Camp. I worked with a group of children aged 4-6. I did learning activities as well as physical activities with them. I also worked with a group of children ages 6-11, we did outdoor activities such as kayaking on Lake Ontario. I volunteered at Sacred Heart School, teaching children ages 4-10 basic principles of the Spanish language. I have personal experience caring for my 9 month old cousin. I have also done babysitting for families.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-849-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider