Anna K

My name is Anna, I began babysitting when I was 12 (as soon as I received my babysitting training)

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Anna, I began babysitting when I was 12 (as soon as I received my babysitting training). That was over 8 years ago, since then I have gained much experience. I have a younger sister and a younger brother, so I have much experience with both genders. I understand that it is often difficult to leave your child or children with a babysitter, so if you would like to causally meet, we can do that. If you would like references, don\'t be a afraid to call me. I have cared for children from 6 months old to 10 year olds. I have cared for the craziest children and the most easy going-children. I have also cared fro large groups of children (10), so if you have a household function with guests who have children, I can look after them in a different room perhaps. I have a younger brother and sister, so I know how to easy handle both genders at young ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-228-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider