This listing has been removed.

Search Ancaster, ON

Angie K

My name is Angie , I am 20 years old and currently living at home with my parents and older brother — Archived

Nanny in Ancaster

My name is Angie , I am 20 years old and currently living at home with my parents and older brother. I am currently enrolled at Mohawk College for Early Childhood Education and will be graduating April 2015. Since I am in school during the week I am looking for a part-time after school and weekend position. I absolutely love children. I have seven nephews and nephew number eight on the way, and usually on my spare time I go play with the little guys. I have been working at my families convenience store pretty much my whole life, which helped me gain communication skills and how to give great customer service. I love meeting new people whenever I get the chance. I am always willing to try new things and make lots of new memories. I believe that being open to things in life takes people further, because if someone were to stay in their own bubble they wouldn\'t know what they\'re missing out on and wouldn\'t have any good stories to tell the grandkids. Thank you for taking the time to read my application and I really hope you are satisfied with it, Angie :) I currently have seven nephews starting from age 7 down to age 2 and have been babysitting them since the first one was born. I usually would babysit 3 or less at a time and my duties would be feeding them, playing with them, changing them, and putting them to sleep. I would always make sure their needs were met.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-973-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider