Angela V

My name is Angela

Family in Port Dover

My name is Angela. I'm 39 years old and recently widowed. I am self employed and work hours that are out of the "normal" and it would be much much easier to keep the children at home rather than continue with daycare. My kids are bright and love to be active. I would require someone who is able to and enjoys being active. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me and I would also require someone who also tries to live a healthy lifestyle. I do not necessarily need a young person but I do need someone who is genuinely energetic and loves to be with children. Someone patient, kind, enthusiastic, loving, caring and who genuinely enjoys kids is my ideal nanny. I would also like a bit of assistance with household chores such as laundry, meal prep and light tidying but not cleaning per se. I would likely require my nanny to transport my children TO after school events (skating or swimming) and I am usually done work in time to make it there for pick up. Drop offs are definitely a problem with my schedule and I want my kids to be involved in sports etc. Thank you for reading this! IF you think you might be a match for us then please contact me. Thanks! Angela I require childcare in my home for my children ages 2.5 and 5 (boy and girl). I need a nanny for before and after school 3 days per week for one child and for more hours of care for the younger non school age child. I will need a nanny to do drop off and pick up at school as well as at after school activity. hours may ideally include some evenings.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-427-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile