Angela

My name is Angela and I am looking for short-term nanny work for the summer months of July and...

Nanny in Strathmore

My name is Angela and I am looking for short-term nanny work for the summer months of July and August. I currently am a full time Librarian and would love the chance to continue to work with children during my time off from this role in the summer. I have a degree from Mount Royal University, and a diverse background working with children. I am passionate about children developing through educational play, and literacy!! I have had many different opportunities to work with children in the past 5 years. I did work experience in the Grade 1 and 2 classroom while I was in High School. Specifically helped them with their reading and other work. Many time had small groups of 3-5, or was one on one with the children. During my University career I spent some time volunteering at the University Day Care. I successfully implemented a Summer Reading Program with a Public Library for a summer, where me and another staff member created and delivered the programming for groups of children ages 0-12. Currently I am working part time for a company where I work with children with special needs, providing respite care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile