Anessa D

My name is Anessa Dunn

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Anessa Dunn. I have just moved to toronto and currently attending George Brown and looking for some work. I have worked with children my whole life. I have a ton of families that I watch when I am back home. I have gained amazing relationships with all of the children and love teaching them and doing fun things with all of them. I am currently looking for part-time and would love to help your family out! look forward to meeting you I have worked in a daycare for several years. Babysitting for families.. ages from 2wks - 12 years old.. I have great relationships with the families that I babysit for. I love watching children and interacting with them, doing fun things with them and teaching them lots of different things.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-749-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider