Andrea H

My name is Andrea, I am a 20 almost 21 year old, US resident currently living in Los Angeles CA...


My name is Andrea, I am a 20 almost 21 year old, US resident currently living in Los Angeles CA and grew up in northern Indiana. I was a college level athlete for a year and a half until I decided to make the move to Los Angeles. I have 7 years of experience with kids of various ages! I am currently a driver for my neighbor picking up their 14 year old son from school everyday but am wanting to get a more steady job and I have always loved my childhood visits to Canada. I am CPR certified and I am wanting to become certified in lifeguarding as well as First Aid. Creativity, outdoor activities, reading, and sports are some of my favorite things to do and I think that children should be encouraged to be creative and goofy and quirky. I love to read books in my spare time as well as listen to some music. Hockey is one of my favorite sports to watch although I wasn\'t privileged enough to grow up around a hockey rink I was very blessed to have an uncle who works for the NHL as well as grow up with a cousin who was a hockey player so I got to watch him play when I would visit them. I often would visit my uncles parents who live in Essex Ontario and have always loved Canada. Now I sort of feel like I\'m rambling so I\'ll finish up with this, I love kids and sometimes I think that I can still be a kid at heart more than others my age. I love to be goofy and funny with kids because I think laughter is the best medicine! I also have a vehicle, clean driving record and clean criminal record as well! I hope to hear from all you lovely Canadian families out there! I have been nannying/babysitting since I was about 13 years old. I was a college athlete in swimming as well as volleyball. I live in Los Angeles so right now I am picking up the neighbors 14 year old son from school. I have worked in a daycare type setting over the summer of 2011 in my hometown of Syracuse Indiana as well as babysat for multiple families and I have also nannied part time for a few families. I would prepare meals for them, play with them, bathe them, get them ready for bed, supervise play dates as well as swimming, read books, played games, and did lots of activities outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 574-528-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider