Andrea S

My name is Andrea, I am 21 years old

Nanny in Kamloops

My name is Andrea, I am 21 years old. I have lots of experience with children of all ages and would love to get to know you and your family! I can provide great and safe care for your children and take childcare very seriously. While I did not quite complete it, I have taken courses to be a lifeguard and am very experienced in swimming skills. Please consider my application. I have been caring for children since I was about 10 years old. I have my babysitting license and have cared for children of all ages, ranging mostly from newborn to 13 years of age. I have 4 siblings, 3 of which are younger than me and I have lots of experience with preparing food for children, as well as constructing activities and providing a safe environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-922-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Andrea S’s Other Listings