Andra R

My name is Andra and I am 27 years old

1

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Andra and I am 27 years old. I am looking for a live out nanny job in Vancouver. I love working with children, both educating and playing with them. I have over 3 years work experience educating and babysitting children, from 3 months old till 16 yrs of age. I can teach your child life\\\'s principles such as: patience, good manners, behavior, clear language and joy of life. My hobbies are sports, outdoor activities and photography. I could introduce your kid to basics of photography, if that\\\'s something of his/her interests. Also I speak other languages (fluent - Russian and Latvian, basics - German) and could teach your child, if you think that would be beneficial to your child\\\'s development. I have a driver\\\'s license and can take your child to school, as well to pick him up and take to after school activities. I love sport activities and always cherish to work out with children, doing basic exercises or playing ball games. Healthy lifestyle is one of my principles I can teach to your child, too. Above all, I am for child\\\'s safety and educational development. I would be thrilled to be part of your child\\\'s life, taking good care of him/her. Supervise and care for children, bathe, dress and feed infants and children, help children with homework, organize activities such as games and outings for children, prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, read to children, prepare and serve nutritious meals, shop for food and household supplies, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, care for pets, maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, tend to emotional well-being of children, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, take children to and from school and to appointments..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-859-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider