Ana S

My name is Ana Segovia

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Ana Segovia. I love taking care of children and playing with them. I worked as a babysitter when I was in high school taking care of my neighbours\' children or other people that I was recommended to. I recently graduated from McGill University with a major in Microbiology and Immunology and with a minor in Business Management. I am looking for employment and I am available immediately. I am a very patient person, responsible, mature and fun. I also own a car and have a driver\'s license, so I can easily transport from place to place. I could take the children to a movie or a nice park that might not be within walking distance. I also love pets, especially dogs. However, in my life, I\'ve had almost all pets imaginable (cats, dogs, ducks, chicken, bunnies, hamsters, fish, a piglet, etc). I love teaching languages too. I speak English and Spanish proficiently and French intermediate. I also love music and I am open minded to most genres. I live in Montreal on Saint Denis, near the Plateau; it appears that I am only 10 km away from your home therefore I will be very close in proximity in case of emergency, also I have my own car so I can drive down in a few minutes. I will be free all summer long and I am a very responsible and reliable person. I look forward to hearing from you! I can be contacted at ana.segovia@mail.mcgill..... or 514-797-.... Have a wonderful day, Ana For many summers in high school I worked as a babysitter for the children of my neighbors and of other couples I was personally recommended to. I have cared for children of a range of ages from 2 years old to early teens. I love interacting with children and caring for them. I am very patient and listen and acknowledge their needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-797-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider