Ana C

My name is Ana and I am a mature woman looking for a full time position

2

Nanny in Newmarket

My name is Ana and I am a mature woman looking for a full time position. I am married and have 3 children(20, 19 & 15) that I have raised. I have worked in childcare at a Montessori school/daycare where I cared for children of all ages. I do not have experience with children with special needs(other than allergies) but would be willing to take a course to learn about it if the parents will provide it. At that school I was also the cook for 3 years and am great with providing good meals that children enjoy. I am willing to do housework for the higher end of my expected wage. I am comfortable with dogs but CANNOT be around cats due to allergies. Prepare, assemble and serve meals to children. Supervise children of all ages(3 children dependant on ages) throughout day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-235-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider