Amy M

My name is Amy

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Amy. I am an active enthusiastic university student who has gone back to school after a year of Au pairing in the south of France. I love to run, and play sports. My experience with children is vast from babysitting at the age of 12 to full time au pairing at 18. I love children and am hoping to find a family whose ideas, and goals match mine. References are happily available upon request. Please contact me for more information. I look forward in hearing from you! -Amy I have had experience with child-care from a babysitter to a full time au pair. I have been responsible for 3 children under the age of 4 for 16 hours a day 5 days a week. I have looked after a newborn baby for the day he came home from the hospital to his first steps. I have experience with potty training, teaching children to walk, and talk. We always seemed to have fun whether it be at the neighbourhood halloween party I planned or just at the park. I had lot of fun being an au pair but had to come back to Winnipeg to return to my schooling. I look forward in seeing what family will be a good match here in Winnipeg. -Amy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-291-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider